ABOUT

Company Profile

BITO Robotics is an innovation-driven high-tech company dedicated to democratizing robotic solutions and creating a new world of efficiency, convenience and security.

The company integrates autonomous navigation, AI, Internet of Things and big data technology to create platform-based intelligent robot brains, enabling all walks of life. BITO has accumulated abundant experience in the field of artificial intelligence and robotics, and has mastered many core technologies and intellectual property rights in the field of intelligent mobile robots, including several fields related of mobile robots, such as artificial intelligence algorithm, robot software architecture, electronic hardware control system, visual recognition and perception. At present, it has been widely used in carton packaging, logistics, semiconductor, petrochemical and power industries.

BITO will continue to improve user experience, help more customers to achieve automation and intelligent upgrade, and helping the intelligent transformation of manufacturing industry.

VISION

Democratize intelligent robotics solutions

make the world productive, convenient and safe

VALUE

Extraordinary User Experience

Cutting-Edge Technology

Efficient Collaboration

Practical Working Attitude

Open Environment for Career Development


愿景配图1.jpg

Product Concept

宾通路的.png


BITO "Intelligent System" enables robots to perceive, recognize and act. It drives the intelligent upgrade of global robots. BITO takes "perception-recognition-action" as its core system architecture, which provides breakthrough solutions for the most challenging automation problems in the world, and helps the popularization of robots.

Perception——With Simultaneously Location and Map Building (SLAM) technology based on multi-sensor fusion, robots can build a comprehensive, high-precision map of the environment for accurate navigation.

Recognition——With BITO's unique recognition software, robots can understand their environment and make appropriate decisions to improve their interaction with the environment.

Action——With BITO's state-of-the-art path planning algorithm and control technology, robots can collaborate accurately and accomplish tasks.

关于我们

About us

企业简介

上海宾通智能科技有限公司(BITO Robotics)是一个创新驱动型的高科技公司,致力于普及机器人解决方案,打造一个高效、便捷、安全的新世界。

公司将自主导航,AI、物联网和大数据技术有效结合,打造平台型智能机器人大脑,赋能各行各业。宾通在人工智能和机器人领域积累了丰富的经验,掌握着多项智能移动机器人的核心技术和知识产权,目前已有数项发明专利和数十项软件著作权等,涵盖了从人工智能算法、机器人软件架构、电子硬件控制系统、视觉识别感知软硬件等各个领域,目前已在纸箱包装、物流、半导体、石化和电力行业广泛使用。

宾通将继续践行以卓越的用户体验为导向的价值观,帮助更多的客户实现自动化、智能化升级,助力制造业智能化转型。

愿景

普及智能机器人解决方案

打造一个高效、便捷、安全的新世界


价值观

卓越的客户体验

领先的技术创新

高效的团队协作

务实的工作态度

开放的成长空间

愿景配图1.jpg

产品理念

宾通路的.png


BITO的“智能系统”赋予了机器人感知,识别和行动的能力,驱动全球机器人的智能升级。BITO以“感知-识别-行动”为内核的系统架构,为世界上最具挑战性的自动化难题提供了无与伦比的突破性解决方案,开启了机器人普及应用的机会之窗。

感知——基于BITO多传感器融合的即时定位与地图构建(SLAM)技术,可以使机器人构建出一个综合的、高精度的环境地图,并拥有强大的环境感知功能来进行准确的导航。

识别——通过BITO独特的识别软件,机器人能够了解周围环境,并且做出合适的决策来提高它们与环境的互动性。

行动——通过BITO最先进的路径规划算法和控制技术,机器人可以如外科手术般精确协作,高效完成客户所分配的任务。